Wednesday, March 4, 2009

Who is Binibining Pilipinas 2009? among this candidates

Watch Bb. Pilipinas 2009 Coronation Night
at Araneta Coliseum
March 7 Saturday 8pm

For Ticket Click Here

"Binibining Pilipinas" Which of the race will be successful? It is difficult to decide because all of a baby is one more.

"Miss Philippines" or say "Philippines beauty" say, or say in the local language "Binibining Pilipinas" - means only one thing will happen. This year's Sundertm Fileepini woman.

A beauty Diana Arevalo of contest competitive pay.

Official Site :

Complete Contests List
Here are the official candidates of Bb. Pilipinas 2009

Vanessa Johnson
Candidate No.1

Carisheila May Kuijpers
Candidate No.2

Richell Angalot
Candidate No.3

Gizelle Jasmin Rivamonte
Candidate No.4

Diana Arevalo
Candidate No.5

Ma. Paula Bianca Paz
Candidate No.6

Jane Dela Cruz
Candidate No.7

Cheryl Oliveros
Candidate No.8

April Love Jordan
Candidate No.9

Priscilla Navidad
Candidate No.10

Regina Hahn
Candidate No.11

Jaysel Arrozal
Candidate No.12

Sandra Inez Seifert
Candidate No.13

Keann Mallari
Candidate No.14

Pamela Bianca Manalo
Candidate No.15

Mary Tiffany Jones
Candidate No.16

Marie-Ann Umali
Candidate No.17

Marie Loraine De Guzman
Candidate No.18

Stephanie SeƱires
Candidate No.19

Melody Gersbach
Candidate No.20

Hazel Sutch
Candidate No.21

Priscilla Mae Honorio
Candidate No.22

Barbara Salvador
Candidate No.23

Abegail Lesley Cruz
Candidate No.24

No comments:

Post a Comment